ORGANIC Cocoa Butter 150ml - Institut Maloé

SKU: BVECABIO150

12,90 € TTC

Banner_Reduced_Product_Butter_Cocoa

Treat yourself to a moment of pleasure with pure and natural organic cocoa butter!

Cocoa butter is a true ally for the beauty of your skin and hair, it is suitable for all skin and hair types , but it is particularly recommended for dry, sensitive or mature skin , as well as for dry, damaged or dull hair . It deeply hydrates and nourishes them , providing them with essential fatty acids and vitamins .

Cocoa butter stimulates the production of collagen and elastin , which are the proteins responsible for skin firmness and elasticity. It promotes healing and repair of damaged tissues , and reduces stretch marks, scars, wrinkles and fine lines .

This pure and natural cocoa butter is a quality product, from organic farming and respectful of the environment, obtained by cold pressing cocoa beans, without the addition of solvents or chemicals, it thus retains all its properties and its richness in antioxidants, vitamin E, squalene, phytosterols, theobromine and caffeine .

Cocoa butter forms a protective film on the skin and hair, which protects them from external aggressions, such as cold, wind, pollution, sun or coloring , it prevents premature aging and damage caused by radicals. free.

Cocoa butter soothes irritation, inflammation, redness, itching and burning of the skin . It relieves sensitive, reactive or atopic-prone skin , such as eczema, psoriasis or dermatitis. It softens and softens the skin , and reduces feelings of tightness and discomfort.

Cocoa butter helps to break down fat and fight cellulite , thanks to the presence of theobromine and caffeine , which have a draining and stimulating action on blood circulation. It firms and tones the skin , and improves its appearance.

The pure and natural organic cocoa butter that we offer is certified by the Organic Agriculture label , which guarantees its quality and traceability.

Pure and natural organic cocoa butter is a precious and delicious product, which will help you discover the beauty secrets of the people of South America . It will offer you a moment of pleasure and relaxation , with its delicious chocolate scent.

Don't wait any longer, order it now and enjoy its benefits!


Back to Massage Butters

Use

Simply melt a small amount of butter in the palm of your hand or in a bain-marie or microwave, then apply it to skin or hair, massaging gently.

It should be stored away from light and heat.

Contraindication

None except allergy

Composition

100% pure and natural Cocoa Butter from organic farming
- Theobroma cacao

Manufacturing country

France

RECENT VIEWS

Beurre de Cacao BIO 150ml - Institut Maloé

SKU: BVECABIO150

12,90 € TTC

Banniere_Reduite_Produit_Beurre_Cacao

Offrez-vous un moment de plaisir avec le beurre de cacao pur et naturel bio !

Le beurre de cacao est un véritable allié pour la beauté de votre peau et de vos cheveux, il est adapté à tous les types de peaux et de cheveux, mais il est particulièrement recommandé pour les peaux sèches, sensibles ou matures, ainsi que pour les cheveux secs, abîmés ou ternes. Il les hydrate et les nourrit en profondeur, en leur apportant des acides gras essentiels et des vitamines.

Le beurre de cacao stimule la production de collagène et d'élastine, qui sont les protéines responsables de la fermeté et de l'élasticité de la peau. Il favorise la cicatrisation et la réparation des tissus endommagés, et atténue les vergetures, les cicatrices, les rides et les ridules.

Ce beurre de cacao pur et naturel est un produit de qualité, issu de l'agriculture biologique et respectueux de l'environnement, obtenu par pression à froid des fèves de cacao, sans ajout de solvant ni de produit chimique, il conserve ainsi toutes ses propriétés et sa richesse en antioxydants, en vitamine E, en squalène, en phytostérols, en théobromine et en caféine.

Le beurre de cacao forme un film protecteur sur la peau et les cheveux, qui les protège des agressions extérieures, comme le froid, le vent, la pollution, le soleil ou les colorations, il prévient le vieillissement prématuré et les dommages causés par les radicaux libres.

Le beurre de cacao calme les irritations, les inflammations, les rougeurs, les démangeaisons et les brûlures de la peau. Il soulage les peaux sensibles, réactives ou à tendance atopique, comme l'eczéma, le psoriasis ou la dermatite. Il adoucit et assouplit la peau, et réduit les sensations de tiraillement et d'inconfort.

Le beurre de cacao aide à déstocker les graisses et à lutter contre la cellulite, grâce à la présence de théobromine et de caféine, qui ont une action drainante et stimulante sur la circulation sanguine. Il raffermit et tonifie la peau, et améliore son aspect.

Le beurre de cacao pur et naturel bio que nous vous proposons est certifié par le label Agriculture Biologique, qui garantit sa qualité et sa traçabilité

Le beurre de cacao pur et naturel bio est un produit précieux et délicieux, qui vous fera découvrir les secrets de beauté des peuples d'Amérique du Sud. Il vous offrira un moment de plaisir et de détente, avec son parfum gourmand de chocolat.

 N'attendez plus, commandez-le dès maintenant et profitez de ses bienfaits !

Utilisation

Il suffit de faire fondre une petite quantité de beurre dans le creux de la main ou au bain-marie ou au micro-ondes, puis de l'appliquer sur la peau ou les cheveux, en massant doucement.

Il se conserve à l'abri de la lumière et de la chaleur.

Contre Indication

Aucune sauf allergie

Composition

Beurre de Cacao 100% pur et naturel issu de l'agriculture biologique
- Theobroma cacao

Pays de Fabrication

France

VU RÉCEMMENT