ORGANIC Neutral Body Massage Oil 100ml - Institut Maloé

SKU: NHUMABIO100

6,90 € TTC

Banner_Reduced_Product_Neutral_Oil_Body

An organic massage oil for a moment of relaxation and well-being

Do you want to treat yourself to a moment of relaxation and well-being with a natural and organic product, adapted to your skin type? Discover organic massage oil with argan, macadamia and muscat rose . This oil nourishes, softens, regenerates and protects the skin , while giving it radiance and suppleness .

This organic massage oil is composed of natural and organic vegetable oils , chosen for their cosmetic properties:

  • Argan oil , which is extracted from the kernels of the argan tree, a tree from Morocco. It is rich in unsaturated fatty acids, vitamin E and antioxidants . It has moisturizing, nourishing, regenerating, healing and anti-aging properties. It prevents skin dryness, wrinkles and stretch marks. It strengthens the skin barrier and protects it from external aggressions.
  • Macadamia oil , which is obtained by cold pressing the nuts of the macadamia tree, an Australian tree. It is rich in unsaturated fatty acids, vitamins and antioxidants . It has emollient, regenerating, restorative and protective properties. It promotes elasticity, suppleness and resistance of the skin. It soothes irritation, redness and inflammation.
  • Muscat rose oil , which is extracted from the seeds of the muscat rose bush, a variety of wild rose. It is rich in unsaturated fatty acids, vitamin A and antioxidants . It has regenerating, repairing, lightening and anti-dark spots properties. It stimulates cell renewal, reduces scars, wrinkles and pigment spots. It brightens the complexion and gives it radiance.

This organic massage oil with argan, macadamia and muscat rose is made in France . It is certified organic and labeled COSMOS ORGANIC . It is suitable for all skin types , even the most sensitive or reactive.

It is recommended to apply it to the face and body , gently massaging in circular movements, to promote penetration of the product and muscle relaxation . It can also be used as a neutral base to personalize your home treatments , by adding essential oils, aromatic extracts or cosmetic active ingredients of your choice. It will allow you to create tailor-made treatments, adapted to your needs and desires.

Organic neutral massage oil will allow you to enjoy a moment of relaxation and well-being, with nourished, softened, regenerated and protected skin . Don't wait any longer, order it now!


Return to Neutral Range

Use

It is recommended to apply it to the face and body, gently massaging in circular movements, to promote penetration of the product and muscle relaxation.

It can also be used as a neutral base to personalize your home treatments, by adding essential oils, aromatic extracts or cosmetic active ingredients of your choice.

It can be kept for 12 months after opening and protected from light and heat.

Contraindication

Keep out of reach of children.

Composition

A Neutral ORGANIC Massage Oil for the Body and Face formulated with argan*, macadamia* and muscat rose* oil.

- Sesamum Indicum Seed Oil*, Helianthus Annus Seed Oil, Argania Spinosa Kemel Oil*, Macadamia Integrifolia Seed Oil*, Rosa Rubiginosa Seed Oil*, Tocopherol.

100% of the ingredients are of natural origin.

99.7% of the total ingredients come from Organic Farming.

COSMOS ORGANIC, ORGANIC COSMETICS COSMEBIO CHARTER

*From Organic Farming

Manufacturing country

France

RECENT VIEWS

Huile de Massage Neutre Corps BIO 100ml - Institut Maloé

SKU: NHUMABIO100

6,90 € TTC

Banniere_Reduite_Produit_Neutre_Huile_Corps

Une huile de massage bio pour un moment de détente et de bien-être

Vous souhaitez vous offrir un moment de détente et de bien-être avec un produit naturel et biologique, adapté à votre type de peau ? Découvrez l’huile de massage bio à l’argan, à la macadamia et au rosier muscat. Cette huile nourrit, adoucit, régénère et protège la peau, tout en lui apportant de l’éclat et de la souplesse.

Cette huile de massage bio est composée d’huiles végétales naturelles et biologiques, choisies pour leurs propriétés cosmétiques :

  • L’huile d’argan, qui est extraite des amandons de l’arganier, un arbre du Maroc. Elle est riche en acides gras insaturés, en vitamine E et en antioxydants. Elle a des propriétés hydratantes, nourrissantes, régénérantes, cicatrisantes et anti-âge. Elle prévient le dessèchement cutané, les rides et les vergetures. Elle renforce la barrière cutanée et la protège des agressions extérieures.
  • L’huile de macadamia, qui est obtenue par pression à froid des noix du macadamia, un arbre d’Australie. Elle est riche en acides gras insaturés, en vitamines et en antioxydants. Elle a des propriétés émollientes, régénérantes, réparatrices et protectrices. Elle favorise l’élasticité, la souplesse et la résistance de la peau. Elle apaise les irritations, les rougeurs et les inflammations.
  • L’huile de rosier muscat, qui est extraite des graines du rosier muscat, une variété de rose sauvage. Elle est riche en acides gras insaturés, en vitamine A et en antioxydants. Elle a des propriétés régénérantes, réparatrices, éclaircissantes et anti-taches. Elle stimule le renouvellement cellulaire, atténue les cicatrices, les rides et les taches pigmentaires. Elle illumine le teint et lui donne de l’éclat.

Cette huile de massage bio à l’argan, à la macadamia et au rosier muscat est fabriquée en France. Elle est certifiée bio et labellisée COSMOS ORGANIC. Elle est adaptée à tous les types de peaux, même les plus sensibles ou les plus réactives.

Il est recommandé de l’appliquer sur le visage et le corps, en massant délicatement par mouvements circulaires, pour favoriser la pénétration du produit et la détente musculaire. Elle peut également être utilisée comme base neutre pour personnaliser vos soins maison, en y ajoutant des huiles essentielles, des extraits aromatiques ou des actifs cosmétiques de votre choix. Elle vous permettra ainsi de créer des soins sur mesure, adaptés à vos besoins et à vos envies.

L’huile de massage neutre bio vous fera profiter d’un moment de détente et de bien-être, avec une peau nourrie, adoucie, régénérée et protégée. N’attendez plus, commandez-la dès maintenant !

Utilisation

Il est recommandé de l’appliquer sur le visage et le corps, en massant délicatement par mouvements circulaires, pour favoriser la pénétration du produit et la détente musculaire.

Elle peut également être utilisée comme base neutre pour personnaliser vos soins maison, en y ajoutant des huiles essentielles, des extraits aromatiques ou des actifs cosmétiques de votre choix.

Il se conserve 12 mois après ouverture et à l'abri de la lumière et de la chaleur.

Contre Indication

Tenir hors de la portée des enfants.

Composition

Une Huile Neutre BIO de Massage pour le Corps et le Visage formulée à base d'huile d’argan*, de macadamia* et de rosier muscat*.

- Sesamum Indicum Seed Oil*, Helianthus Annus Seed Oil, Argania Spinosa Kemel Oil*, Macadamia Integrifolia Seed Oil*, Rosa Rubiginosa Seed Oil*, Tocopherol.

100% des ingrédients sont d'origine naturelle.

99,7% du total des ingrédients sont issus de l'Agriculture Biologique.

COSMOS ORGANIC, COSMETIQUE BIO CHARTE COSMEBIO

*Issu de l'Agriculture Biologique

Pays de Fabrication

France

VU RÉCEMMENT