Organic Argan Vegetable Oil 100ml - Institut Maloé

SKU: HVEAGBIO100

17,90 € TTC

Banniere_Reduite_Product_Vegetable_Oil_Argan_Organic

Organic Argan Oil, a true treasure of nature to discover!

Are you looking for a natural and effective product to take care of your skin? Discover organic argan oil , a precious vegetable oil that has many benefits.

Here's what it can do for you:

  • It deeply hydrates your skin, nourishes it, repairs it, regenerates it and protects it against external aggressions and aging , thanks to its high content of essential fatty acids and vitamin E. It restores suppleness, softness and radiance.
  • It prevents the appearance of stretch marks on the stomach and other parts of the body , especially in pregnant women. It helps maintain the elasticity and firmness of the skin.
  • It offers you a moment of relaxation and well-being , thanks to its light and non-greasy texture, which penetrates easily into the skin. In massage, it provides a feeling of softness and relaxation , while diffusing a delicate and captivating fragrance.

It is obtained by first cold pressing the almonds of the argan tree, a tree endemic to Morocco . Organic argan oil is composed of 100% argan vegetable oil (Argania Spinosa), from organic farming . It is made in France , respecting the environment and your health .

Organic argan oil is a natural product with multiple benefits , which will take you to the heart of Morocco, the country of liquid gold . It is a true treasure of nature, to be discovered without delay!

Back to Massage Oils

Use

  • For the face: To benefit from its benefits, simply heat a few drops of oil in the palm of your hand and apply it by gently massaging the face, in the morning and/or evening.
  • For the body: It can be used pure or mixed with other vegetable oils or essential oils to create personalized massage oils. For example, you can combine organic argan oil with rose essential oil for a relaxing and anti-aging massage.

Possible food use

Contraindication

None except allergy

Composition

Pure and virgin Argan* organic vegetable oil 1st cold pressed

- Argania Spinosa*

Possible food use

*From Organic Farming

Manufacturing country

France

RECENT VIEWS

Huile Végétale d’Argan BIO 100ml - Institut Maloé

SKU: HVEAGBIO100

17,90 € TTC

Banniere_Reduite_Produit_Huile_Vegetale_Argan_Bio

L'Huile d'Argan Bio, un véritable trésor de la nature à découvrir !

Vous cherchez un produit naturel et efficace pour prendre soin de votre peau ? Découvrez l'huile d'argan bio, une huile végétale précieuse qui possède de nombreux bienfaits.

Voici ce qu'elle peut vous apporter :

  • Elle hydrate en profondeur votre peau, la nourrit, la répare, la régénère et la protège contre les agressions extérieures et le vieillissement, grâce à sa forte teneur en acides gras essentiels et en vitamine E. Elle lui redonne souplesse, douceur et éclat.
  • Elle prévient l'apparition des vergetures sur le ventre et les autres parties du corps, notamment chez les femmes enceintes. Elle contribue à maintenir l'élasticité et la fermeté de la peau.
  • Elle vous offre un moment de détente et de bien-être, grâce à sa texture légère et non grasse, qui pénètre facilement dans la peau. En massage, elle procure une sensation de douceur et de relaxation, tout en diffusant un parfum délicat et envoûtant.

 Elle est obtenue par une première pression à froid des amandes de l'arganier, un arbre endémique du Maroc. L'huile d'argan bio est composée à 100% d'huile végétale d'argan (Argania Spinosa), issue de l'agriculture biologique. Elle est fabriquée en France, dans le respect de l'environnement et de votre santé.

L'huile d'argan bio est un produit naturel aux multiples bienfaits, qui vous fera voyager au cœur du Maroc, le pays de l'or liquide. C'est un véritable trésor de la nature, à découvrir sans attendre !

Utilisation

  • Pour le visage : Pour profiter de ses bienfaits, il suffit de chauffer quelques gouttes d'huile dans le creux de la main et de l'appliquer en massant délicatement le visage, le matin et/ou le soir.
  • Pour le corps : Elle peut être utilisée pure ou mélangée à d'autres huiles végétales ou à des huiles essentielles pour créer des huiles de massage personnalisées. Par exemple, vous pouvez associer l'huile d'argan bio à l'huile essentielle de rose pour un massage relaxant et anti-âge.

Usage alimentaire possible

Contre Indication

Aucune sauf allergie

Composition

Huile végétale pure et vierge d'Argan* Bio 1ère pression à froid

- Argania Spinosa*

Usage alimentaire possible

*Issu de l'Agriculture Biologique

Pays de Fabrication

France

VU RÉCEMMENT