ORGANIC Neutral Face Mask 50ml - Institut Maloé

SKU: NMAVIBIO050

12,90 € TTC

Reduced_Banner_Neutral_Product_Face_Mask

A pure and soft face with the organic neutral mask with pink clay

Do you want to purify your face with a natural and organic product, adapted to your skin type? Discover the organic neutral mask with pink clay, aloe vera, witch hazel floral water and jojoba and hemp vegetable oils . This mask absorbs impurities, toxins and excess sebum, while hydrating, nourishing, soothing and protecting the skin . It leaves the skin purified, soft and radiant .

This organic neutral mask with pink clay is composed of natural and organic ingredients , chosen for their cosmetic virtues:

  • Pink clay , which is a mixture of white clay and red clay. It has detoxifying, purifying, softening and healing properties. It cleanses the skin deeply, eliminating impurities, toxins and excess sebum. It tightens pores, refines skin texture and reveals the radiance of the complexion.
  • Aloe vera , which promotes cell regeneration, collagen production , prevention of skin aging and protection against external aggressions .
  • Witch hazel floral water , which has astringent, toning, anti-inflammatory and antiseptic properties. It refreshes, soothes and rebalances the skin. It calms irritations, redness and inflammation.
  • Jojoba oil , which provides elasticity, suppleness and resistance to the skin. It has emollient, regenerating, protective and sebum-regulating properties which promote the elasticity, suppleness and resistance of the skin. It is particularly suitable for combination to oily skin because it regulates sebum and prevents imperfections.
  • Hemp oil , which nourishes, softens and repairs the skin. It has moisturizing, anti-aging, anti-inflammatory and regenerating properties. It prevents skin dryness, wrinkles and irritation. It protects the skin from free radicals and UV rays .

This neutral organic face mask is made in France . It is certified organic and labeled COSMOS ORGANIC . It is suitable for all skin types , even the most sensitive or reactive. It can be used as a neutral base to personalize your care.

It is recommended to apply it once or twice a week to a clean, dry face, avoiding the eye and mouth area, and leave for 10 minutes . You should then rinse with lukewarm water and gently dry the skin. It can also be used as a neutral base to personalize your home treatments , by adding essential oils, aromatic extracts or cosmetic active ingredients of your choice. It will allow you to create tailor-made treatments, adapted to your needs and desires.

The organic neutral mask with pink clay will give you purified, soft and radiant skin, without imperfections or signs of aging . Don't wait any longer, order it now!


Return to Neutral Range

Use

It is recommended to apply it once or twice a week to a clean, dry face, avoiding the eye and mouth area, and leave for 10 minutes. Then rinse with lukewarm water and gently dry the skin.

It can also be used as a neutral base to personalize your home treatments, by adding essential oils, aromatic extracts or cosmetic active ingredients of your choice. It will allow you to create tailor-made treatments, adapted to your needs and desires.

It can be kept for 12 months after opening and protected from light and heat.

Contraindication

Keep out of reach of children.

Composition

An organic Face Mask formulated with pink clay, aloe vera*, witch hazel floral water* and jojoba* and hemp* vegetable oils.

- Aqua, Kaolin, Illite, Hamamelis virginiana Leaf water*, Glycerin, Simmondsia, Chinensis Seed Oil*, Cannabis sativa seed oil*, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice powder*, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Xanthan Gum, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Levulinic Acid, Sodium Gluconate, Sodium Levulinate, Dehydroacetic Acid, Benzyl Alcohol, Tocopherol, Sodium Hydroxide.

99.05% of the ingredients are of natural origin.

96.29% of the total ingredients come from Organic Farming.

COSMOS ORGANIC, ORGANIC COSMETICS COSMEBIO CHARTER

*From Organic Farming

Manufacturing country

France

RECENT VIEWS

Masque Neutre Visage BIO 50ml - Institut Maloé

SKU: NMAVIBIO050

12,90 € TTC

Banniere_Reduite_Produit_Neutre_Masque_Visage

Un visage pur et doux avec le masque neutre bio à l’argile rose

Vous souhaitez purifier votre visage avec un produit naturel et biologique, adapté à votre type de peau ? Découvrez le masque neutre bio à l’argile rose, à l’aloe vera, à l’eau florale d’hamamélis et aux huiles végétales de jojoba et de chanvre. Ce masque absorbe les impuretés, les toxines et l’excès de sébum, tout en hydratant, nourrissant, apaisant et protégeant la peau. Il laisse la peau purifiée, douce et éclatante.

Ce masque neutre bio à l’argile rose est composé d’ingrédients naturels et biologiques, choisis pour leurs vertus cosmétiques :

  • L’argile rose, qui est un mélange d’argile blanche et d’argile rouge. Elle a des propriétés détoxifiantes, purifiantes, adoucissantes et cicatrisantes. Elle nettoie la peau en profondeur, en éliminant les impuretés, les toxines et l’excès de sébum. Elle resserre les pores, affine le grain de peau et révèle l’éclat du teint.
  • L’aloe vera, qui favorise la régénération cellulaire, la production de collagène, la prévention du vieillissement cutané et la protection contre les agressions extérieures.
  • L’eau florale d’hamamélis, qui a des propriétés astringentes, tonifiantes, anti-inflammatoires et antiseptiques. Elle rafraîchit, apaise et rééquilibre la peau. Elle calme les irritations, les rougeurs et les inflammations.
  • L’huile de jojoba, qui apporte de l’élasticité, de la souplesse et de la résistance à la peau. Elle a des propriétés émollientes, régénérantes, protectrices et séborégulatrices qui favorisent l’élasticité, la souplesse et la résistance de la peau. Elle est particulièrement adaptée aux peaux mixtes à grasses car elle régule le sébum et prévient les imperfections.
  • L’huile de chanvre, qui nourrit, assouplit et répare la peau. Elle a des propriétés hydratantes, anti-âge, anti-inflammatoires et régénérantes. Elle prévient le dessèchement cutané, les rides et les irritations. Elle protège la peau des radicaux libres et des rayons UV.

Ce masque neutre visage bio est fabriquée en France. Il est certifiée bio et labellisé COSMOS ORGANIC. Il est adapté à tous les types de peaux, même les plus sensibles ou les plus réactives. Il peut être utilisé comme base neutre pour personnaliser vos soins.

Il est recommandé de l’appliquer une à deux fois par semaine sur le visage propre et sec, en évitant le contour des yeux et de la bouche, et de laisser poser 10 minutes. Il faut ensuite rincer à l’eau tiède et sécher délicatement la peau. Il peut également être utilisé comme base neutre pour personnaliser vos soins maison, en y ajoutant des huiles essentielles, des extraits aromatiques ou des actifs cosmétiques de votre choix. Il vous permettra ainsi de créer des soins sur mesure, adaptés à vos besoins et à vos envies.

Le masque neutre bio à l’argile rose vous fera profiter d’une peau purifiée, douce et éclatante, sans imperfections ni signes de l’âge. N’attendez plus, commandez-le dès maintenant !

Utilisation

Il est recommandé de l’appliquer une à deux fois par semaine sur le visage propre et sec, en évitant le contour des yeux et de la bouche, et de laisser poser 10 minutes. Il faut ensuite rincer à l’eau tiède et sécher délicatement la peau.

Il peut également être utilisé comme base neutre pour personnaliser vos soins maison, en y ajoutant des huiles essentielles, des extraits aromatiques ou des actifs cosmétiques de votre choix. Il vous permettra ainsi de créer des soins sur mesure, adaptés à vos besoins et à vos envies.

Il se conserve 12 mois après ouverture et à l'abri de la lumière et de la chaleur.

Contre Indication

Tenir hors de la portée des enfants.

Composition

Un Masque bio pour le Visage formulé à base d'argile rose, d’aloe vera*, à l’eau florale d’hamamélis* et aux huiles végétales de jojoba* et de chanvre*.

- Aqua, Kaolin, Illite, Hamamelis virginiana Leaf water*,Glycerin, Simmondsia, Chinensis Seed Oil*, Cannabis sativa seed oil*, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice powder*, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Xanthan Gum, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Levulinic Acid, Sodium Gluconate, Sodium Levulinate, Dehydroacetic Acid, Benzyl Alcohol, Tocopherol, Sodium Hydroxide.

99,05% des ingrédients sont d'origine naturelle.

96,29% du total des ingrédients sont issus de l'Agriculture Biologique.

COSMOS ORGANIC, COSMETIQUE BIO CHARTE COSMEBIO

*Issu de l'Agriculture Biologique

Pays de Fabrication

France

VU RÉCEMMENT